Control of the affairs of the Society is vested in a Council (President, Immediate past President, Vice President, Honorary Secretary / Treasurer, plus 3 ordinary co-opted members)

The Executive Committee comprising the President, Vice President, Honorary Secretary / Treasurer) is responsible for the day to day operational affairs of the Society.

Current Council

Dr Moshe Modiselle
Immediate Past President
Dr Lizette Louw
Vice President
Dr Stuart More
Honorary Secretary / Treasurer
Ronell Maree
Nuclear Medicine Radiographer
Ms Ntombizodwa Mahlangu
Scientific Representative
Dr Pieter du Toit
Physicians Representative
Dr Abdul Rahmani